TRAINING

PSYCH-K® WORKSHOPS CALENDAR

PSYCH-K® Health and Wellbeing Program, Denver, Colorado, USA

CONTACT: Karen McKy Karen@SubConsciousChange.com 

DATE: 29 July – 01 August, 2021

LOCATION: Denver, Colorado

LANGUAGE: English

PSYCH-K® Health and Wellbeing Program, Dallas, TX, USA

CONTACT: Katherine Moyer katherine@enhancedpotential.com 

DATE: 26-29 August, 2021

LOCATION: Dallas, TX, USA

LANGUAGE: English

PSYCH-K® Health and Wellbeing Program, New Jersey, NJ, USA

CONTACT: Jo Ann Sweeney joann@innerbalances.com 

DATE: 23-26 September, 2021

LOCATION: New Jersey, NJ, USA

LANGUAGE: English

PSYCH-K® Health and Wellbeing Program, Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA

CONTACT: Mary Mazur mary@igniteandhealyourlife.com 

DATE: September 30 – October 3, 2021

LOCATION: Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA

LANGUAGE: English

PSYCH-K® Health and Wellbeing Program, The Netherlands

CONTACT: Paula van der Werff paula@dewerff.net

DATE: 21-24 October, 2021

LOCATION: The Netherlands

LANGUAGE: English

PSYCH-K® Health and Wellbeing Program, Munich, Germany

CONTACT: Sabrina Kiermaier sabrina@sabrina-kiermaier.de 

DATE: 28-31 October, 2021

LOCATION: Munich, Germany

LANGUAGE: Deutsch

PSYCH-K® Health and Wellbeing Program, Melbourne, Australia

CONTACT: Rosi Pletzer rosi@mindsalign.com.au 

DATE: 25-28 November, 2021

LOCATION: Melbourne, Australia

LANGUAGE: English